Hall of Fame

Hall of Fame Class of 2017

Hall of Fame Press Release

Hall of Fame Qualifications and FAQ

Hall of Fame Class of 2016

The February 22, 2016 Hall of Fame inaugural ceremony where we inducted the Pine River High School Hall of Fame Class of 2016 was a rousing success!

We inducted Hall of Famers: Ted Raven, Jeff Pullen, David Dickinson, J.R. Holmes, Rob Feeley, Cobb and Iliene Nelson, Cecil Burch, the 1943-44 LeRoy High School Basketball Team, and the 1991 Pine River Varsity Wrestling Team.

Willy Holmes acted as master of ceremonies on behalf of the Buck Pride Group, who sponsored the event at half-time of the boys varsity basketball game again visiting McBain Northern Michigan Christian (we won!).

The band played the LeRoy High School fight song for the 1943-44 Team and there was a lot pride on display for all present.